澳门新濠天地

澳门新濠天地  >  澳门新濠天地登录  >  营销网络 > 正文

营销网络

发布时间:2017-03-22   
北京二(电) 杨卫华 010-63974501(和传真) 13905173486 013901052501 Aerosun-steel@163.com 北京市丰台区大城南城一区5号楼3单元1001 100141 北京三(民航) 张浩成 010-63967001(和传真) 013911438501 13912963980 Bmh1@aerosun.cn 北京市海淀区莲花小区2号楼5楼1407室 100036 北京(那里的车) 小博 010-88283087(和传真) 018611504501 北京市海淀区西翠路5号今日6号楼803室 100000 北京5(管理部门) 杨磊 010-84827946(和传真) 15951086501 Bsc@aerosun.cn 北京市朝阳区天居园11号楼30楼3002室 100107 天津办事处 刘宁022-24146501(和传真) 013820106501 Btj@aerosun.cn 天津市河东区张桂庄路160号绥德公园1-2-901 300171 河北 魏平 0311-83857622(传真) 013833116501 13913911408 Bhb@aerosun.cn 河北省石家庄市桥西区汇金路丰和园西区A区11-3-401室 050000 张家口市桥西区天河军城社区12号楼2单元302室 山东办事处 王兆金 0531-85061712(和传真) 13611568333 Bjnc@aerosun.cn 济南市天桥区三孔桥街28号鲁能康桥6-902 250033 0532-83023790(和传真) 青岛市市北区长乐路5号4号楼3单元501室 266021 0634-6992088(和传真) 莱芜市港城区金茂广场B座3单元802室 271100 山西办事处黄超群 0351-3040092 0351-3080680(传真) 013754897501 18652021501 Xj52452045@126.com 山西省太原市杏花岭区沙河堡19号采暖站2栋东单512室 300024 山西省长治市小型防爆家庭学院3号楼6栋3单元西侧 广东,广西 陆敏 020-85659618
020-85633762(传真) 013678976330 Htcggz@126.com 广州市广园西路106号603室 510010 Bgz@aerosun.cn 南宁市台湾街道宜兰湾3单元B座1103室 530000 海南 李玉川 0755-84305299(和传真) 013640629537 Htcgsztg@163.com 深圳市龙岗区紫薇园东11栋1单元202室 518172 四川省 徐勇 028-86628501 028-86629501(传真)013982201501 Bcd@aerosun.cn 成都市吴城街2号莱茵泉1407 610051 重庆办事处 徐军 023-66022501 023-67981530(传真) 13951859501 Bcq@aerosun.cn 重庆市江北区五里店吴江路19号金叶世家8-4室 400023 湖南省 蔡新海 0731-889035010731-88927942(传真) 013974833501 13951718088 Cxh990401@163.com 长沙市桐庐坡路123号雄海花园5号楼203室 410006 湖北办事处 杨宇 027-85612465(和传真) 18105180501 13905171280 Bwh2@aerosun.cn 武汉新河岸1号金源公寓7号楼3单元1502室 430000 新疆部 陈高明 0991-4848501
0991-4843307(传真)13851756345 013999880501 Bxj@aerosun.cn 乌鲁木齐市友谊北路6号明辉公园C座10-3 830000 陕西省 曹群 029-83275501
029-88338501(传真) 013679226501 18963611501 Tyaerosun@163.com bxa@aerosun.cn 西安市汉森路9号长新世纪花园C座30502 710043 河南 葛宏伟 0371-55038501(和传真) 15051890508 Byg@aerosun.cn htcghn@163.com 郑州市莞城区港湾路2号蓝钻11栋1701室 450000 西北 郭攀 0951-6127501(和传真) 013893630501 13512535501 Blz@aerosun.cn 宁夏银川市清河北街春满园8-4-301 750004 0931-8745501 0931-4572659(传真)甘肃省兰州市洪山根路36号百合花园社区一楼2单元807室 730030 江苏省 赵军 025-52825075 13851712501 Bng@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号517室 211000 江苏省 陈小强 025-52825066(和传真) 13813878501 Bsn@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号515室 211000 苏西市政府 王东 025-52826897/5055(和传真) 18951080501 Bnc@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号511室 211000 江苏物流 严俊辉 025-52826896025-83606501 025-52826895(传真) 13813872501 Bnt@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号510室211000 南京集装箱 郑长云 025-52825040 13327731220 Byr1@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号607室 211000 安徽办事处 严建强 电话/传真0555-8361501 13305184501 Bhf@aerosun.cn 马鞍山市八一大园40号楼405室 243005 上海办事处 董珊珊 021-54242320
021-64261629
021-64647556(传真) 013801833735 013916286501 Bhg@aerosun.cn 上海市宛平南路255弄26号701室 200032 上海市 周国庆 021-66395225(和传真) 013818277519 Bhc@aerosun.cn 上海市宝山区华凌路1225弄363B200032 上海电力 王小军 021-54756559(和传真) 018916789501 18916789501@189.cn 上海市闵行区金平路328弄丽都城71号602室 200240 上海宝钢 黄伟 021-66785501
021-56691418(传真) 013818865501 13770757501 Bbg@aerosun.cn htcgbg@163.com 上海市宝山区盘古路689弄17号201室 201900 浙江省 冯灿珍 0571-88390501
0571-88397300(传真) 013336018501 Bzg@aerosun.cn 浙江省杭州市金华路金华文化园9号楼1单元802室 310015 0574-86295481(和传真) 宁波市杨木峪路明辰紫月74号楼504室 315040 浙江省政府 傅志强0571-88005350 0571-88830501(传真) 13585200501 Bzc@aerosun.cn 中国浙江省杭州市拱墅区湖墅北路78号湖墅嘉园7栋1单元701室 310011 江西,福建办事处 巨军前线 0592-5599501 0592-5536553 0592-5534501(传真) 013979187501 Bfj@aerosun.cn 厦门市莲花北路宝莲花园青青里9号303室 361009 0791-86589501 0791-86589531(传真) Bjx@aerosun.cn 南昌市复盛路344号万福源2号楼2单元102室 330025 国际贸易办公室 李桂华 5080传真5082 13813830346 Bgm2@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号513室 211100 国际贸易办公室 沉安利 5022 5023传真15195858501 Pinselin@hotmail.com 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号507室 211100 国际贸易办公室 傅松涛 5089(和传真) 13913923566 Gmshb@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号509室 211100 液化天然气项目部 陈崇坤 5072 13851513501 Bxstg@aerosun.cn 南京市江宁经济技术开发区天元中路188号327室 211100